Contact

General Management

Dr. Friedhelm Junker
02334/9559 - 0
junker@holifa.de

Commercial Management

Verena Meyer
02334/9559 - 0
v.meyer@holifa.de

Sales Management

Oliver Purat
02334/9559 - 19
purat@holifa.de

Product manager Germany north

Bernd Fischer
02334/9559 - 0
fischer@holifa.de

 

Product manager Germany south

Erik Berendt
02334/9559-0
berendt@holifa.de

Quality Management

Manuela Veit
02334/9559 - 17
veit@holifa.de

 

Production Management

Boguslaw Ryjoch
02334/9559 - 20
ryjoch@holifa.de

Quality Control

Olga Wiedemann
02334/9559 - 17
wiedemann@holifa.de

Order Processing

Sabine Bergmann
02334/9559 - 12
bergmann@holifa.de

Marcel Nesrab
02334/9559 - 30
nesrab@holifa.de

Accounting

Gabriele Holzrichter
02334/9559 - 14
holzrichter@holifa.de

Our Location:


HOLIFA Fröhling GmbH & Co. KG

Elseyer Strasse 8
58119 Hagen

T +49 2334 9559-0
F +49 2334 56327
holifa@holifa.de