Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Friedhelm Junker
02334/9559 – 0
junker@holifa.de

Kfm. Leitung / Prokuristin

Verena Meyer
02334/9559 – 0
v.meyer@holifa.de

Vertriebsleitung

Oliver Purat
02334/9559 – 19
purat@holifa.de

Produktmanager Deutschland-Nord

Bernd Fischer
02334/9559 - 0
fischer@holifa.de

 

Produktmanager Deutschland-Süd

Erik Berendt
02334/9559 - 0
berendt@holifa.de

QM-Beauftragte

Manuela Veit-Schröer
02334/9559 – 17
veit-schroeer@holifa.de

 

Production Management

Boguslaw Ryjoch
02334/9559 - 20
ryjoch@holifa.de

Qualitätssicherung

Olga Wiedemann
02334.9559–17
wiedemann@holifa.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Sabine Bergmann
02334.9559–12
bergmann@holifa.de

Anna Renka
02334/9559 - 30
renka@holifa.de

Accounting

Panagiota Avraam
02334/9559 - 14
avraam@holifa.de

Unser Standort:


HOLIFA Fröhling GmbH & Co. KG

Elseyer Strasse 8
58119 Hagen

T +49 2334 9559-0
F +49 2334 56327
holifa@holifa.de