Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Friedhelm Junker
02334.9559–0
junker@holifa.de

Kfm. Leitung / Prokuristin

Verena Meyer
02334.9559–0
v.meyer@holifa.de

Vertriebsleitung

Oliver Purat
02334.9559–19
purat@holifa.de

Qualitätsmanagement-
beauftragte

Manuela Veit
02334.9559–17
veit@holifa.de

Qualitätssicherung

Ulrike Hüsecken
02334.9559–17
huesecken@holifa.de

Auftragsannahme /
Einkauf

Sabine Bergmann
02334.9559–12
bergmann@holifa.de

Dorothea Peters
02334.9559–30
peters@holifa.de

Buchhaltung

Gabrielle Holzrichter
02334.9559–14
holzrichter@holifa.de

Produktionsleitung

Boguslaw Ryjoch
02334.9559–20
ryjoch@holifa.de

Unser Standort:


HOLIFA Fröhling GmbH & Co. KG

Elseyer Strasse 8
58119 Hagen

T +49 2334 9559-0
F +49 2334 56327
holifa@holifa.de