Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Friedhelm Junker
02334/9559 - 0
junker@holifa.de

Kfm. Leitung / Prokuristin

Verena Meyer
02334/9559 - 0
v.meyer@holifa.de

Vertriebsleitung

Oliver Purat
02334/9559 - 19
purat@holifa.de

Produktmanager Deutschland Nord

Bernd Fischer
02334/9559 - 0
fischer@holifa.de

 

Produktmanager Deutschland Süd

Erik Berendt
02334/9559 - 0
berendt@holifa.de

QM-Beauftragte

Manuela Veit
02334/9559 - 17
veit@holifa.de

 

Produktionsleitung

Boguslaw Ryjoch
02334/9559 - 20
ryjoch@holifa.de

Qualitätssicherung

Olga Wiedemann
02334/9559 - 17
wiedemann@holifa.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Sabine Bergmann
02334/9559 - 12
bergmann@holifa.de

Dorothea Peters
02334/9559 - 30
peters@holifa.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Holzrichter
02334/9559 - 14
holzrichter@holifa.de

Unser Standort:


HOLIFA Fröhling GmbH & Co. KG

Elseyer Strasse 8
58119 Hagen

T +49 2334 9559-0
F +49 2334 56327
holifa@holifa.de